Sacred Strings II


SKU: N/A Category:


1. Brethren, We Have Met To Worship
2. Cool Water
3. Softly And Tenderly
4. Take Time To Be Holy
5. Love Lifted Me
6. ‘Tis So Sweet To Trust In Jesus
7. No One Ever Cared For Me Like Jesus
8. Room At The Cross For You
9. The Solid Rock
10. It Is Well With My Soul
11. The Old Rugged Cross
12. Gentle Shepherd

Additional information


CD, Download


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.