Simply Piano 1




1. We Gather Together
2. Count Your Blessings
3. Our Great Savior
4. Blessed Redeemer
5. Wonderful Story of Love
6. Hallelujah! What a Savior!
7. I Sing the Mighty Power of God
8. Jesus, Lover of My Soul
9. Sweeter than All
10. Day by Day
11. His Eye Is on the Sparrow
12. The Cross Is Not Greater
13. Friendship with Jesus
14. Jesus, I’ll Go Through with Thee
15. It Is Well with My Soul
16. Sweet Will of God
17. Leadership Medley
18. Turn Your Eyes upon Jesus


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.